Allison's Diary: The Trilogy

The whole three-chapters saga, in one terrifying bundle!

In a frightening night of 1956, a nine years old child, Allison, killed her parents and died in a dreadful asylum.

The Allison's Diary trilogy is a horror games collection, specifically thought for the fan of the genre, where you will witness three of the most scaring experiences currently available on the store.

Allison's Diary

Get in touch!

Contact us about Allison's Diary: The Trilogy for any questions, hints or reports.

By submitting this form you agree to our Privacy Policy